Home > Photography > Skywatching | Dusk | Dazzling Clouds

Skywatching | Dusk | Dazzling Clouds

 

  1. March 19, 2016 at 02:29

    Hi, first of all let me congratulate you for the owesome works !! Truly enjoyed !
    I administer the blog – myrainbowhuedworld.wordpress.com. For my masters thesis, which I’m doing on blogging, as to why people blog; their motivations for blogging, I need bloggers to attend a survey.

    It would be of great help for my research work, If you could submit your responses for the following questionnaire. Please click on the link below. You might be asked to sign in to your gmail account. Do participate in the survey. Also please forward it to bloggers you know.

    http://goo.gl/forms/tgypc7QmCA

  2. March 18, 2016 at 13:14

    That is an amazing sky you have captured. A beautiful photograph.

    • March 21, 2016 at 00:56

      Hello Otto,

      My sincere apologies for the belated reply. I returned home only last night, therefore I could not reply immediately.

      Kind of you to spare your time. It really means a lot to see professionals like you dropping by and making a remark. Thank you, Otto.

      Take care
      Regards

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

