Home > Photography > Bird Watching | Black Beauties | Classic Take Off-18

Bird Watching | Black Beauties | Classic Take Off-18

 

  1. January 3, 2016 at 23:59

    I can’t tell you how much I have enjoyed the classic take off series. Having photographed crows and birds myself, to capture those moments takes true patience. Thanx for sharing them with us. r

    • January 4, 2016 at 02:10

      Hello R,

      What a day to start with, with a blessings from R!!!! 🙂

      I can’t tell you how much I have enjoyed the classic take off series.

      To tell you the truth, you were one of my very first inspirations, for I didn’t know till then there were people who enjoyed black beauties (aka crows). After started reading your blog couple of years ago, I began focusing on these birds, and my entire outlook about them had changed since then.

      I am really thankful you could spare sometime, it’s wonderful of you. 🙂

      Take care
      Regards

      • January 4, 2016 at 02:55

        Oh my… I am so taken aback!! May the crows cow kindly on all of us…

      • January 4, 2016 at 02:57

        May the crows cow kindly on all of us…

        Amen!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

