Home > Photography > Flower Watching | White Beauty | Rain Water Droplets | Soft Petals

Flower Watching | White Beauty | Rain Water Droplets | Soft Petals

White beauty – Rain water droplets enjoying the bloomed soft petals

  1. September 23, 2015 at 11:51

    I hope you did not pluck it? It is beautiful.

    • September 23, 2015 at 11:55

      Hi,

      Thanks for dropping by and sparing your time.

      I hope you did not pluck it?

      Well, these beauties love my mom more than me. They are happy with me only till I complete taking their snaps, after that they belong to my mom. 🙂

      Regards

      • September 23, 2015 at 12:05

        Sorry for offence, was inevertedly quoting Buddha, if you like a flower pick it, if you love it water it. Nanaste

      • September 23, 2015 at 12:52

        Hi,

        What offence, there was absolutely nothing of that sort. 🙂

        Regards

      • September 23, 2015 at 12:55

        🙏

      • September 23, 2015 at 12:59

        Hi,

        The last reply appears to be blank.

        Regards.

      • September 23, 2015 at 13:07

        Hi,

        No, your reply was not blank, it was not visible earlier. Now only saw, “Namaste” smiley. Thanks.

        Regards

      • September 23, 2015 at 13:08

        Babu your soul is pure.

      • September 23, 2015 at 13:12

        Babu your soul is pure.
        Oh!!!!! I am, humbly putting it, nothing of any value, Ms. Regina. May be, you see from much higher stance since you seem to be more enlightened. something different, that I cannot see. I bow my head to you.

        Regards

      • September 23, 2015 at 13:16

        Please do not! I am still on a journey. You honor me. Enlightment comes with every one you meet on your path. Today I have been blessed to meet you and remind me the friendships we all share in our community. Elisabet.

      • September 23, 2015 at 13:17

        Enlightment comes with every one you meet on your path.

        🙂

        Regards

      • September 23, 2015 at 13:19

        Today I have been blessed to meet you

        🙂

        Regards

      • September 23, 2015 at 13:03

        Hi,

        if you like a flower pick it, if you love it water it
        As a matter of fact, this quote is lovely.

        Regards

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

