Home > Photography > I don’t know the name,but the colour is wonderfull.

I don’t know the name,but the colour is wonderfull.

Originally posted on:

Derwent Valley Photography

See more at:

I don’t know the name,but the colour is wonderfull..

 

  1. August 24, 2014 at 15:14

    It is a gerbera. Lovely color 🙂

    • August 24, 2014 at 16:14

      Hi,

      How are you?

      Thanks a lot. I will pass on this information to the original blogger of this lovely post –derwentvalleyphotography . I am sure the photographer will be delighted. 🙂

      Have a pleasant weekend and take care.

      Regards
      Babu, Suresh

      • August 24, 2014 at 16:16

        Glad I could share the name of my favorite flower 🙂 Have a happy week, Babu! Thank you for the chat 🙂

      • August 24, 2014 at 16:18

        You are most welcome, as always. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

