Home > Photography > Plantwatch Tiny Water Droplet

Plantwatch Tiny Water Droplet

Here goes one of my favorite shots. Every time I see this beauty, I see something unique.

Tiny Water Droplet

 

  1. August 21, 2014 at 17:10

    You got me started with water on flowers and leaves. I love this!

    • August 21, 2014 at 17:17

      Hi,

      Pleased to read your message. I love this one; the way the droplet, be it either water or a kind of liquid comes out of plantain leaf, clinging around. 🙂

      Take care and have a pleasant day.

      Regards
      Babu, Suresh

      • August 21, 2014 at 17:20

        Have a wonderful day yourself.

      • August 21, 2014 at 17:24

        Here it is 22.55, time to call it a day. My folks retire promptly by 22 hundred hours. 🙂

        Take care.

        Regards
        Babu, Suresh

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

