Home > Photography > Happy Saturday!

Happy Saturday!

Originally posted on:

CMCHESEBRO – COLLEEN CHESEBRO

My summer garden in the front yard has filled in nicely.  I must say that the addition of mulch has certainly helped my plants retain some of the moisture they need to survive in this hot North Florida sun.

Continue reading…

See more at:

Happy Saturday!.

 

  1. July 5, 2014 at 16:13

    Thank you again for sharing my posts. How do you actually do this? Do you just re-blog? You are quite kind.

    • July 5, 2014 at 16:24

      HI,

      You are most welcome, as always. 🙂

      There are 2 ways of sharing one’s post: 1. Reblog; 2. Press This (under share this);

      I prefer the 2nd option – “Press This”. Although it’s slightly cumbersome compared to Reblog, highly effective when it comes to saving media library space (you can see this below Posts in your admin page) and it also has other advantages.

      If you need more information, please let me know I will guide you. 🙂

      Have a pleasant day.

      Regards
      Babu, Suresh

      • July 5, 2014 at 16:27

        Thank you so much for your guidance. I will try the “Press This” option. Have a wonderful day also.

      • July 5, 2014 at 16:32

        Hi,

        I don’t want to spoon feed you with all the steps since you are more intelligent than me to learn faster; however, let me give you the first step.

        1. Press This
        2. Save Draft (***Do not use Publish option)

        At any time you need any guidance, please do not hesitate to bang on my head. 🙂

        Take care.

        Regards
        Babu, Suresh

      • July 5, 2014 at 17:13

        http://cmchesebro.wordpress.com/2014/07/05/oblivion-2/

        Excellent start. 🙂

        You can do more, try to find out.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

