Home > Life, Wisdom > Finding your Light

Finding your Light

Reading, hearing, getting excited about people claiming to have become enlightened, who do not exist anymore, whom we never met makes no sense but to read, to listen to the writings of an enlightened person who is one of our fellow bloggers does make a huge difference. – Babu, Suresh

Originally posted on:

Cnawan Fahey

….I’ve had my inner light my entire life, and have been informed in various ways that I possessed such a light, but there have been times and phases in my life that I didn’t think about it or neglected to look for it.  Had I known how, or thought to access it, how many of my dark moods and experiences could have been lifted?

See more at:

Finding your Light.

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

