Home > Photography > Sunset 222814

Sunset 222814

Today’s Sunset sequence. The shots were taken using Samsung DUOS GT-S7582.

Sequence #1

Sequence #2

Sequence #3

 

  1. May 28, 2014 at 18:26

    Beautiful! Have not seen a sunset like that in ages!

    • May 28, 2014 at 18:31

      Wow, that’s great to hear from a top guy; great shot in the arm for a beginner, really.

      Pleasant day, Patriot. šŸ™‚

      Regards
      Babu, Suresh

      • May 28, 2014 at 18:47

        I am just a pawn in the game of life my friend. However, you captured the soul of the sky šŸ™‚
        My best to you friend,
        -Sean

      • May 28, 2014 at 18:55

        True. In other words, we are just actors sent to perform our roles by HIM, with a temporary license.

        Regards
        Babu, Suresh

      • May 28, 2014 at 19:05

        Exactly. This is also subject to suspension or temination at any given time that HE sees fit.

      • May 28, 2014 at 19:10

        Absolutely Sean. My life became easier since the moment I realized this truth and coined this phrase, “My License Is Temporary”. No fear of losing anything and no worry of keeping or letting go of anything, for there is nothing to let go of, according to me.

        šŸ™‚

        Pleasant day.

        Regards
        Babu, Suresh

      • May 28, 2014 at 19:30

        Well coined phrase my friend. So very true. I like to “live life one day at a time, as tomorrow gives no promises”

      • May 28, 2014 at 19:42

        Yes, Sean. It does not mean, I am a pessimist but on the contrary, I am perhaps more pragmatic about my life. Learned few valuable things as a day trader, such as phrases like, would have been, could have been, should have been make no sense, play no role in real life. Once done, it’s done.

        Remain neutral and be conscious of the fact that HE has given all the powers, rights except deciding the validity of my LICENSE.

        I am pleased and happy to meet you Sean. šŸ™‚

      • May 28, 2014 at 21:00

        Very well spoken. Could not have said it better my friend. Words to live by and it’s been a pleasure to meet you as well!

      • May 29, 2014 at 00:36

        Pleasure is mine. šŸ™‚

        Nice evening

        Regards
        Babu, Suresh

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

