Home > Photography > True Happiness

True Happiness

 

Happiness is having a scratch for every itch.

Originally posted on:

Cats at the Bar:

 

  1. May 27, 2014 at 14:03

    I’m honored by your sharing of my post “True Happiness” but the credit should read “Cats at the Bar:.

    • May 27, 2014 at 14:10

      Hi,

      It’s my pleasure. I have been trying to bring your lovely cats into my blog ever since I read the way you transported them. We had one, a beautiful white one very long ago. Finally today I got the one to kick start. 🙂

      I will try to change the title. I tried but for some reasons it’s not changing since I am using Press This option. I will try again tonight.

      Regards
      Babu, Suresh

      • May 27, 2014 at 14:21

        No worries. 🙂 It’s easier to use the the “reblog” button I have at the bottom of each post. That sets up an automatic link for you.

      • May 27, 2014 at 14:47

        Well, till yesterday I was doing only re-blogging for most of the posts, but decided to shift to Press This so that I can save my media library space, to some extent.

        Regards
        Babu, Suresh

      • May 27, 2014 at 19:41

        Oh interesting. I didn’t think of that. Thanks for the tip. 🙂

      • May 27, 2014 at 19:45

        You are very much welcome. in fact I did submit a post explaining in brief about Reblog and will be presenting soon about Press This.

        Regards
        Babu, Suresh

      • May 27, 2014 at 20:45

        I’ll go find it. Thanks!

      • May 28, 2014 at 01:58

        You don’t need it find it, it’s hardly at a throw away distance.

        https://niftybaba.wordpress.com/2014/05/26/blogging-basics-press-vs-reblog/

        🙂

        Regards
        Babu, Suresh

      • May 28, 2014 at 03:29

        Thanks! 🙂

      • May 27, 2014 at 21:49

        You post some fun stuff! You have a follower! 😉

      • May 28, 2014 at 01:56

        I am truly hononoured. 🙂

      • May 28, 2014 at 02:42

        🙂

      • May 27, 2014 at 19:59

        The main difference and that being a major advantage of using Press This is, we can prevent images getting stored in our media library; we can use image urls from the source blog post we wish to publish in our blogs. This is not possible by using Reblog.

    • May 27, 2014 at 14:22

      Hi,

      Please check the post, I have made the changes. Let me know if it’s ok with you.

      Regards
      Babu, Suresh

      • May 27, 2014 at 14:29

        Looks great, thanks! Love that poem you posted. 😉

      • May 27, 2014 at 14:45

        If not all the problems, most of the problems can be solved, with a slight push. Thanks for that push. 🙂

        Well, I am sure, the original blogger who wrote that poem will be delighted to read your message.

        Regards
        Babu, Suresh

      • May 27, 2014 at 19:39

        I am a true believer of a good push. Just ask my wife, she does it to me all the time. 😉

      • May 27, 2014 at 19:41

        Makes all the differences in the world. 🙂

      • May 27, 2014 at 19:44

        🙂

  2. May 27, 2014 at 11:27

    Yes this is true happiness. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

