Home > Food For Thought, Life > Frustrated

Frustrated

Today, I can with God

Frustrated

Lord, I cannot stand that every time I think I’m getting somewhere, something goes wrong

Today I’m going to:

Look to you, to give my heart some peace

I ask You take over my day, and guide me, as You see

Photo by Easter Ellen

When we are frustrated, it is easy to loose sight of all of the things that God does for us. We get caught up on thinking about what goes wrong and it starts to consume us, taking over our days with frustration.

God has planned your day according to His will, according to His love for you and His unending care as any good father wants to guide His child’s life.

When our day is frustrating, when we feel stumped in our ever move, we must turn to God and remember what He has done for us. Remember the times that He has been there (even when you…

View original post 112 more words

  1. May 20, 2014 at 03:36

    Thank you, dear Suresh.. I am honoured and blessed. I pray that you are well and have peace.

    • May 20, 2014 at 03:39

      Hi Ellen,

      Good to see you in great spirits. With your prayers, I am always doing well.

      God Be With US.

      Regards
      Babu, Suresh

      • May 20, 2014 at 04:29

        Yes God be with us.
        bless you for your loyalty and very kind words.
        Have a great week,
        Easter

      • May 20, 2014 at 08:28

        You too, Ellen. 🙂

        Regards
        Babu, Suresh

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

