Home > Life, Photography > Hussaini Hanging Bridge

Hussaini Hanging Bridge

Let’s have more views on one of the most dangerous bridges in the world and I dedicate this post for caseylove1985. πŸ™‚

Known as the most dangerous bridge in the world, the Hussaini Hanging Bridge is only one of many precarious rope bridges in Northern Pakistan……Despite its dangerous looks, however, the Hussaini is is a relatively safe bridge. Β 

Casey, I am sure you would love to have another look at this bridge and may wish to change your mind.Β Β πŸ™‚

For more views and information, have a look at:

Hussaini Hanging Bridge.

Β Healthy And Wealthy Life

  1. May 4, 2014 at 16:54

    Nice information concerning this “safe” bridge. Yeah, it’s safe for me because I will never cross it. I would just stay where I was or take the scenic route (now, that would be safe or safer).

    • May 4, 2014 at 16:55

      Makes lot more sensible… πŸ™‚

  2. May 4, 2014 at 16:51

    Lovely picture! I’ll let other people cross this bridge for me. πŸ™‚

    • May 4, 2014 at 16:52

      lol – that’s highly considerate of you.

    • May 4, 2014 at 17:09

      I don’t mind giving it a try, the only issue is, I weigh around 45 Kg / 100 Pounds – even before I make couple of planks – I should not end up flying due to heavy wind. πŸ™‚

      • May 4, 2014 at 17:13

        I don’t like heights and heights don’t like me.

      • May 4, 2014 at 17:17

        In that case the best solution is,
        “I’ll let other people cross this bridge for me”. πŸ™‚

      • May 4, 2014 at 17:25

        πŸ™‚

  1. May 5, 2014 at 13:39

Leave a Reply

