Home > Day Trading, Indian Stocks > Range Bar Charts | HMA-Bollinger Bands Day Trading System | Part 1

Range Bar Charts | HMA-Bollinger Bands Day Trading System | Part 1

Although I am much more comfortable with seconds charts, since last 3 weeks I have been testing Range Bar Charts after a gap of about 2 years. The only difference being, 2 years ago I was working with my old trading system and now with my HMA-Bollinger Bands Day Trading System on Range Bar Chart I found a world of difference. Nevertheless I am still continuing to work with my usual seconds charts; I will continue to do so until I feel I am able to establish a connection between myself and the Range Bar Chart. I strongly believe its not just the chart type or the trading system alone that makes the difference in day trading but above all there is a Human Factor that plays a vital role.

Presenting below 3 of my favourite subjects’ Range Bar charts with my HMA-Bollinger Bands Day Trading System. My Range Bar value is 79 and each Range Bar represents 3.95 points. I have a reason for choosing such an odd number which I don’t wish to discuss at this stage. I am quite confident those who are familiar with Range Bar charts will understand the reason.

I would strongly advise and recommend anyone who stumbles on my blog to avoid using these trading systems unless  you are well-versed with them .

Range Bar Charts with HMA-Bollinger Bands Day Trading System

JSWSteel

JSWSteel a 180612

Jublfood

Jublfood a 180612

State Bank Of India

SBIN a 180612

One more improvisation that I have made in my day trading system is that the HMA will change color according to the direction of the price and another significant change is, color of the Range Bars will change with respect to the Bollinger Bands. These minor tweaks can be made by anyone using NT7 with basic understanding of coding. If I can do it, you  can do it better.

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 415 other followers

