Home > Day Trading, Indian Stocks > Indian Stocks | Nifty Day Trading | Dec 06, 2012 | Final

Indian Stocks | Nifty Day Trading | Dec 06, 2012 | Final

Indian Stocks and NSE Nifty Index Futures – 06 Dec, 2012 – Intraday Charts with HMA-Bollinger Bands Manual Day Trading System (HMA-BB MDTS).

Today’s Stocks in focus: 1. Axis Bank; 2. IDFC; 3. State Bank Of India; 4. Tatamotors

To get hourly intraday updates,  please follow my facebook page –https://www.facebook.com/pages/HMA-Bollinger-Bands-Manual-Day-Trading-System/402314403133307

NSE Nifty Index Futures (Amibroker)

Nifty Futures Final 061212

Axis Bank (Amibroker)

Axis Bank Final 061212

IDFC (NT7)

IDFC Final 061212

State Bank Of India (Amibroker)

SBIN Final 061212

Tatamotors (NT7)

Tatamotors Final 061212

Healthy And Wealthy Trading

  1. Krishnan Raman
    December 6, 2012 at 14:11

    DEAR SIR, 

    I NEED NIFTY INTRADAY AND POSITNAL CALL FROM U R SIDE. PLEASE GUIDE ME.PLEASE GIVE U R CONTACT NO. ALSO

    THANK U

    R,KRISHNAN

    9442572735

    ________________________________

    • December 6, 2012 at 15:48

      Hello Krishnan,

      I neither give calls nor take calls; whether right or wrong I trade on my own. Nowhere in my blog I had mentioned I am giving calls.

      If you are interested in learning my trading system, you can very well join my 1+3 trading course and its not a free one. Send me a mail I will reply you with details.

      Regards

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,022 other followers

